Aahana Kumra in the accidental prime minister hindi movie

Watch Aahana Kumra Indian Actress in the accidental prime minister hindi movie. Aahana Kumra, born and stated in Lucknow, had AN inclination towards acting since childhood once she began theatre roles.

aahana kumra in accidental prime minister
She is a graduate from Whistling Woods International School of Acting and started her career with advertisements and short films, appearing in advertisements for Garnier Fairness Cream, ICICI Bank, KFC, Reliance Internet and others. In 2013, Kumra was cast in the television series Yudh – a 20-episode show starring Amitabh Bachchan in which Kumra plays the pivotal role of Bachchan’s daughter. Later, she starred in Agent Raghav – Crime Branch, a bi weekly television crime thriller show, as the female lead Agent Trisha Dewan opposite Sharad Kelkar.
Kumra won Best player Award at the Third Moida International Awards for her short film geographical region.
She made her Hindi feature film debut in Sona Spa in 2013, and her Tulu feature film debut in 2015 in Kudla Cafe. She hosted the Prokabbadi 2016 series.
In 2017, Kumra had a number one role within the comedy film Lipstick beneath My Burkha as Leela.
The following year she represented the role of Priyanka Gandhi within the political history film The Accidental Prime Minister.

Aahana Kumra Indian Actress in the accidental prime minister hindi movie
Aahana Kumra in the accidental prime minister: The creating and Unmaking of Manmohan Singh may be a 2014 memoir by Indian policy analyst Sanjaya Baru, who was Prime Minister Manmohan Singh’s media advisor from
May 2004 to August 2008.
Published by sphenisciformes seabird Bharat, the book alleges that Singh was not entirely in control of his cabinet—or even the Prime Minister’s Office (PMO).
Instead, vital power was wielded by the Congress party’s president Sonia Gandhi, to whom Singh was utterly “subservient.
There can not be 2 centres of power”, Baru remembers Singh explaining to him, “That creates confusion.
I have to just accept that the party president is that the centre of power.
The government is answerable to the party.
Based on the memoir by Indian policy analyst Sanjaya Baru, The Accidental Prime Minister explores Manmohan Singh’s tenure because the Prime Minister of Bharat, and the interference of Congress Partyin contradicting his decisions during his first tenure.
He details however Singh fell a victim to Congress Party’s kinfolk approach.
It highlights how Manmohan Singh was constantly ignored by Congress to maintain turf for Rahul Gandhi, the son of Sonia Gandhi and Rajiv Gandhi.

Anupam Kher as Manmohan Singh, former Prime Minister of India during 2004 to 2014.
Akshaye Khanna as Sanjaya Baru, political commentator and Media Advisor to the Prime Minister of India from 2004 to 2008.
Suzanne Bernert as Sonia Gandhi, former president of Indian National Congress.
Arjun Mathur as Rahul Gandhi, son of Sonia Gandhi
Aahana Kumra as Priyanka Gandhi, girl of Sonia Gandhi.
Avtar Sahni as L. K. Advani
Anil Rastogi as Shivraj Patil
Ajit Satbhai as P. V. Narasimha Rao, former Prime Minister of India.
Chitragupta Sinha as P. V. Ranga Rao, elder son of P. V. Narasimha Rao
Vipin Sharma as Ahmed Patel
Divya Seth Shah as Gursharan Kaur
Shiv Kumar Subramaniam as P. Chidambaram
Munish Bhardwaj as Kapil Sibal
Ram Avtar as Atal Bihari Vajpayee
Sunil Kothari as A. P. J. Abdul Kalam
Atul Kumar as J. N. “Mani” Dixit
Anish Kuruvilla as T. K. A. Nair
Prakash Belawadi as M. K. Narayanan
Madan Joshi as Brajesh Mishra
Pradeep Chakravarti as Pranab Mukherjee
Yogesh Tripathy as Natwar Singh
Bobby Parvez as Pulok Chatterji
Anil Zankar as Sitaram Yechury
Hansal Mehta as Naveen Patnaik
Deepak Gheewala as N. Ram
Naval Shukla as Yashwant Sinha
Deepak Dadwal as Jaswant Singh
Ashok Sagar Bhagat as Arjun Singh
Ramesh Bhatkar as Prithviraj Chavan
Subhash Tyagi as Mulayam Singh Yadav
Manoj Tiger as Amar Singh
Adarsh Gautam as former Prime Minister of Pakistan, Yousaf Raza Gilani
Chembur Hari as A. K. Antony
Kishor Jaykar as George Fernandes
Aazam Khan as Ghulam Nabi Azad
Vijay Singh as Bhairon Singh Shekhawat
Askari Naqvi as Vir Sanghvi
Pradeep Kuckreja as Prakash Karat
Gull Jolly as Daman Singh
Archana Sharma as Chiki Sarkar.

Author: IndianActress

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *